Yhteydenotto

Ota yhteyttä!

Lähetä sähköpostia

Täytä yhteystietosi niin otamme sinuun yhteyttä pikaisesti.

Yhteydenotto

Puh: +358 207 969800
Fax: +358 207 969828
sales.fi@sigpse.com

Konttori

Äyritie 12 A
01510 Vantaa
Kartta


Huolto/Varasto

Krogarintie 9
07880 LILJENDAL
Kartta

Asiakaspalvelu

Mika Stén

Asiakaspalvelu +358 40 350 9823 m.sten@sigpse.com

Sirkku Ylä-Outinen

Asiakaspalvelu +358 207 969 800 s.yla-outinen@sigpse.com

Myynti

Hans Hermansson

Regional Director Northern Europe +46 70 6979410 h.hermansson@sigpse.com

Arto Kuusela

Sales Manager +358 40 558 6486 a.kuusela@sigpse.com

Timo Kuivila

Area Sales Manager +358 40 558 6489 t.kuivila@sigpse.com

Jukka Honkonen

Area Sales Manager Middle&North Finland +358 45 264 0448 j.honkonen@sigpse.com

Ville Hannula

Area Sales Manager East Finland +358 50 592 8806 v.hannula@sigpse.com

Vesa Pulliainen

Area Sales Manager South&West Finland +358 40 506 8950 v.pulliainen@sigpse.com

Arto Forsström

Sales Engineer +358 400795 292 a.forsström@sigpse.com

Huolto

Anne Hietala

Huoltosihteeri +358 40 350 9818 a.hietala@sigpse.com

Jouni Kasper

Huoltoteknikko +358 40 773 7110 j.kasper@sigpse.com

Arto Forsström

Huoltoteknikko +358 400 795 292 a.forsstrom@sigpse.com